Contact Us

Contact us with any questions or comments. We looking forward to working with you. Our customer service representative are just a call away or stop by to speak with one our team members in person.

Locally owned and operated, we are your neighborhood lumber & building supply company, with two convenient locations, Big Pine Key & Key West, we are ready to serve the Florida Keys.

Directory

General Manager

Oakley Zeid p: (305) 294-5900 ext 135 email: oakley@manleydeboer.com

Manager – Big Pine Location

John Schulte p: (305) 872-0002 ext 101 email: john@manleydeboer.com

Accounting Department

Stacy Aguilar p: (305) 294-3685 or (305) 294-5900 ext 115 email: accounting@manleydeboer.com

Purchasing

Aurora Selva  p: (305) 294-5900 ext 116 email: aurora@manleydeboer.com

Dispatch / Warehouse

(305) 294-5900 ext 127

 

Sales

Charlie Bishop – ext 113 email: charlie@manleydeboer.com

Kyle Dodd – ext 121 email: kyle@manleydeboer.com

Dani Gilbert – ext 118 email: dani@manleydeboer.com

David Robleto – ext 111 email: david@manleydeboer.com

Chandra West – ext 119 email: chandra@manleydeboer.com

Aiden Garcia – ext 121

Jeff Marland – ext 117

  • Manley deBoer Lumber Company Logo

    The Florida Keys preferred building supply company.

  • Two Locations