Contact us with any questions or comments. We look forward to working with you. Our customer service representatives are just a call away, or stop by to speak with one our team members in person.

Manley deBoer is locally owned and operated, we are your neighborhood lumber & building supply company, with two convenient locations we are ready to serve the Florida Keys.

Key West

Big Pine Key

Monday-Saturday
7:00am -5:00pm
Sunday
8:00am-4:00pm

Monday-Friday
7:30am-4:00pm

Manley deBoer Lumber Company is ready to serve you at our two convenient locations in Key West and Big Pine Key.

Directory

General Manager

Oakley Zeid 

p: (305) 294-5900 ext 135 

email: oakley@manleydeboer.com

Operations Manager

Mark Smith

p: (305) 294-5900 ext 112 

email: mark@manleydeboer.com

Manager – Big Pine Location

John Schulte 

p: (305) 872-0002 ext 101 

email: john@manleydeboer.com

Accounting Department

Stacy Aguilar 

p: (305) 294-3685 

email: accounting@manleydeboer.com

Purchasing

Aurora Selva  

p: (305) 294-5900 ext 116 

email: aurora@manleydeboer.com

Dispatch / Warehouse

(305) 294-5900 ext 127

Sales

Chandra West – ext 119 

email: chandra@manleydeboer.com

Charlie Bishop – ext 113 

email: charlie@manleydeboer.com

Dani Gilbert – ext 118 

email: dani@manleydeboer.com

David Robleto – ext 111 

email: david@manleydeboer.com

Chandra West – ext 119 

email: chandra@manleydeboer.com